Main Content

UI Center for Human Rights
1120 University Capitol Centre
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa, USA 52242

Phone: (319) 335.3900
Fax: (319) 335.1340
E-mail: uichr@uiowa.edu

Adrien Wing, Director
319-335-9129
410 BLB
adrien-wing@uiowa.edu
Greg Hamot, Associate Director
319-335-5382
N283 LC
gregory-hamot@uiowa.edu
Brian Farrell, Associate Director
319-335-8273
189 BLB
brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu
Nathan Miller, Assistant Director
319-335-9023
380 BLB
nathan-j-miller@uiowa.edu
Amy Weismann, Assistant Director
319-335-0483
1120 UCC
amy-weismann@uiowa.edu
Kathrina Litchfield, Programs Coordinator
319-384-2209
1120 UCC
kathrina-litchfield@uiowa.edu
Kelsey Kramer McGinnis, Certificate Advisor
319-335-3900
1120 UCC
kelsey-kramer@uiowa.edu
James Leach, Senior Scholar
319-335-9034
james-leach@uiowa.edu
Mary Sleichter, Faculty Secretary
319-335-9096
469 BLB
mary-sleichter@uiowa.edu

 

 Megan Lyons, Administrative Services Coordinator
319-384-2209
1120 UCC
megan-k-lyons@uiowa.edu